Submitted by scott on Tue, 12/01/2020 - 11:05
-

05/10/1895 - 7/31/1896

  • Minneapolis, Minnesota
    Tue Jul 23, 1895

    July 23 - Hotel West, Minneapolis, Minnesota - "Morals Lecture"

  • St. Paul, Minnesota
    Wed Jul 24, 1895
    July 24 - People's Church, St. Paul, Minnesota - "Morals Lecture"
  • Winnipeg, Canada
    Fri Jul 26, 1895
    July 26 -27 - Selkirk Hall, Winnipeg, Canada
  • Crookston, Minnesota
    Mon Jul 29, 1895
    July 29 - Grand Opera House, Crookston, Minnesota -"Morals Lecture"
  • Great Falls, Montana
    Wed Jul 31, 1895
    July 31 - Opera House, Great Falls, Montana - "Morals Lecture"
  • Butte, Montana
    Thu Aug 01, 1895
    August 1 - John Maguire's Opera House, Butte, Montana - "Morals Lecture"
  • Anaconda, Montana
    Fri Aug 02, 1895
    August 2 - Evans Opera House, Anaconda, Montana - "Morals Lecture"
  • Helena, Montana
    Sat Aug 03, 1895
    August 3 & 4 - Ming Opera House, Helena, Montana - "Morals Lecture"
  • Missoula, Montana
    Mon Aug 05, 1895
    August 5 - Bennett Opera House, Missoula, Montana - "Morals Lecture"
  • Spokane, Washington
    Wed Aug 07, 1895
    August 7 - Opera House, Spokane, Washington - "Morals Lecture"