Submitted by scott on Tue, 12/01/2020 - 11:05
-

05/10/1895 - 7/31/1896

  • Portland, Oregon
    Fri Aug 09, 1895
    August 9 - Marquam Grand, Portland, Oregon - "Morals Lecture"
  • Olympia, Washington
    Sat Aug 10, 1895
    August 10 - Olympia Theater, Olympia, Washington - "Morals Lecture"
  • Tacoma, Washington
    Mon Aug 12, 1895
    August 12 - Opera House, Tacoma, Washington - "Morals Lecture"
  • The Ranier Club, Seattle, Washington
    Tue Aug 13, 1895
    August 13 - The Ranier Club, Seattle, Washington - "Morals Lecture"
  • New Whatcom, Washington
    Wed Aug 14, 1895
    August 14 - Lighthouse Theater, New Whatcom, Washington - "Morals Lecture"
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    Thu Aug 15, 1895

    August 15 - Imperial Opera House, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada - "Morals Lecture"

  • The Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
    Wed Aug 21, 1895
    August 21 & 22 - The Victoria, British Columbia, Canada - "Morals Lecture"
  • Depart North America from Victoria, Canada
    Fri Aug 23, 1895
    S.S. Warimoo sailing for Australia, August 23.
  • Hawaii
    Fri Aug 30, 1895

    S.S. Warimoo  arrived but due to cholera Twain could not go ashore.

  • Fiji
    Tue Sep 10, 1895

    In the afternoon we sighted Suva, the capital of the group, and threaded our way into the secluded little harbor—a placid basin of brilliant blue and green water tucked snugly in among the sheltering hills.