Submitted by scott on Tue, 12/01/2020 - 11:05
-

05/10/1895 - 7/31/1896

  • Old City Hall, Auckland, North Island, New Zealand
    Thu Nov 21, 1895

    November 21 & 22 - Old City Hall, Auckland, North Island, New Zealand - "Morals Lecture"

    November 25 - Opera House, Auckland, North Island, New Zealand - "Morals Lecture"
  • Theatre Royal, Napier, North Island, New Zealand
    Thu Nov 28, 1895
    November 28 - Theatre Royal, Napier, North Island, New Zealand - "Morals Lecture"
  • Palmerston North, North Island, New Zealand
    Mon Dec 02, 1895
    December 2 - Palmerston North, North Island, New Zealand - "Morals Lecture"
  • Odd Fellows' Hall, Wanganui, North Island, New Zealand
    Tue Dec 03, 1895
    December 3 & 4 - Odd Fellows' Hall, Wanganui, North Island, New Zealand - "Morals Lecture"
  • Drill Hall, Hawera, North Island, New Zealand
    Thu Dec 05, 1895
    December 5 - Drill Hall, Hawera, North Island, New Zealand - "Morals Lecture"
  • Alexandra Hall, New Plymouth, North Island, New Zealand
    Fri Dec 06, 1895
    December 6 - Alexandra Hall, New Plymouth, North Island, New Zealand - "Morals Lecture"
  • Opera House, Wellington, North Island, New Zealand
    Tue Dec 10, 1895
    December 10 & 11 - Opera House, Wellington, North Island, New Zealand - "Morals Lecture"
  • Depart Wellington, NZ for Sydney
    Fri Dec 13, 1895

    Depart New Zealand

  • Arrive Sydney from Wellington
    Tue Dec 17, 1895

    Arrive   Sydney Dec. 17, 1895

  • School of Arts, Scone, New South Wales, Australia
    Thu Dec 19, 1895
    December 19 - School of Arts, Scone, New South Wales, Australia - "Morals Lecture"